Academic Year 2021 – 2021 Dates:

Autumn Term 2021

Staff Inset – Wednesday 1st, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September

Term Starts – Monday 6th September

Half Term – Monday 25th October – Friday 5th November (inclusive)

Term Ends  – Friday 17th December (12 noon)


Spring Term 2022

Staff Inset – Monday 10th, Tuesday 11th & Wednesday 12th January

Term Starts – Thursday 13th January

Half Term – Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February (inclusive)

Term Ends – Friday 1st April (6pm)


Summer Term 2022

Staff Inset – Monday 25th April

Term Starts Tuesday 26th April

Half Term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June (inclusive)

Term Ends – Wednesday 13th July (12 noon)

Staff Inset – Thursday 14th & Friday 15th July


Academic Year 2022 – 2023 Dates:

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Inset – Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th & Wednesday 7th September

Term Starts – Thursday 8th September