Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts Thursday 3rd September

Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 6th November (inclusive)

Term Ends Friday 18th December (12 noon)

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Thursday 14th January

Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February (inclusive)

Term Ends Friday 26th March at 6pm

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Wednesday 21st April

Half Term  Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June (inclusive)

Term Ends Friday 9th July (12 noon)

Term Dates 2021 – 2022