Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts Monday 11th September

Half Term  Monday 23rd October – Friday 3rd November (inclusive)

Term Finishes Wednesday 20th December at 12 noon

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts Wednesday 10th January 2018

Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Term Ends Friday 23rd March at 6pm

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts Monday 16th April

Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June (inclusive)

Term Ends Friday 6th July at 12 noon

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts Wednesday 5th September

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 2nd November (inclusive)

Term Ends Friday 14th December at 12 noon

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts Wednesday 9th January

Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February (inclusive)

Term Ends Thursday 4th April at 6.00pm

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 29th April

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)

Term Ends Friday 12th July at 12 noon

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts Wednesday 4th September