School Governance

Lyndhurst Preparatory School is a Limited Company with a Board of Directors.  The school proprietor is Mr Paul McCready.


There is a Board of Governors whose Chair is Mr Edward Currie


Lyndhurst School Governors are:

Ed Currie – Chair, Teaching and Learning

Jo Atkins – Safeguarding and Pupil Welfare

Paul Wells – Health and Safety

Clare Papavergos – Teaching and Learning


All correspondence with the Chair should be sent to the school address:

Lyndhurst School
36 The Avenue
Camberley GU15 3NE
01276 22895